Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haslemere Town Youth FC app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2014

Sat 13 Sep 10:30

Headley Youth Hammers

Sat 13 Sep 09:30

Petersfield Town Storm
Wey Valley Warriors

Sat 27 Sep 00:00

Farnham Town Youth Red
Headley Youth Hammers
Junior Shots White
Beacon Hill Falcons
Liss Athletic Meteors
Petersfield Town Storm
October 2014

Sat 4 Oct 00:00

Beacon Hill Falcons
Farnham Town Youth Red
Liss Athletic Meteors
Headley Youth Hammers
Wey Valley Warriors
Junior Shots White

Sat 11 Oct 00:00

Wey Valley Warriors
Beacon Hill Falcons
Headley Youth Hammers
Farnham Town Youth Red
Junior Shots White
Petersfield Town Storm

Sat 18 Oct 00:00

Beacon Hill Falcons
Farnham Town Youth Red
Liss Athletic Meteors
Junior Shots White
Petersfield Town Storm
Wey Valley Warriors

Sat 25 Oct 10:00

Liss Athletic Meteors
Farnham Town Youth Red
Wey Valley Warriors
Petersfield Town Storm
November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 10:00

Headley Youth Hammers
Junior Shots White
Liss Athletic Meteors
Petersfield Town Storm
Farnham Town Youth Red
Wey Valley Warriors
Beacon Hill Falcons

Sat 15 Nov 10:00

Headley Youth Hammers

Sat 22 Nov 00:00

Junior Shots White
Liss Athletic Meteors

Sat 29 Nov 00:00

Wey Valley Warriors
Junior Shots White
December 2014

Sat 6 Dec 00:00

Junior Shots White
SCL Black

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors