Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haslemere Town Youth FC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sun 11 Sep 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
1
4
Claygate Royals Hawks
Beecholme Belles
5
0
Horsley
Epsom & Ewell
2
4
4
5
Guildford Saints

Sun 18 Sep 10:00

Beecholme Belles
4
3
Ascot Diamonds
Guildford Saints
0
4
8
0
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Horsley
4
1
Claygate Royals Hawks
October 2016

Sun 2 Oct 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
0
6
Epsom & Ewell
Claygate Royals Hawks
0
5
Beecholme Belles
4
3
Ascot Diamonds
Horsley
4
2
Guildford Saints

Sun 9 Oct 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
W
L
Ascot Diamonds
Claygate Royals Hawks
0
4
Horsley
Epsom & Ewell
0
4
Beecholme Belles

Sun 16 Oct 14:00

Ascot Diamonds
7
0
Epsom & Ewell
Beecholme Belles
3
3
Guildford Saints
7
0
Claygate Royals Hawks
Horsley
9
1
AFC Brooklands Ospreys

Sun 30 Oct 12:00

Claygate Royals Hawks
W
L
Ascot Diamonds
Epsom & Ewell
4
4
Horsley
1
3
November 2016

Sun 6 Nov 14:00

Ascot Diamonds
2
1
Horsley
Beecholme Belles
0
0
Guildford Saints
1
0
Claygate Royals Hawks
Epsom & Ewell
7
1
AFC Brooklands Ospreys

Sun 13 Nov 12:00

Epsom & Ewell
4
0
Claygate Royals Hawks
Horsley
0
5

Sun 13 Nov 14:00

8
0
AFC Brooklands Ospreys

Sun 20 Nov 14:00

Claygate Royals Hawks
W
L
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
4
0
Epsom & Ewell
Guildford Saints
2
3
Horsley
0
5
Beecholme Belles

Sun 27 Nov 14:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
0
7
Ascot Diamonds
4
1
Guildford Saints
Epsom & Ewell
2
2
Horsley
8
1
Claygate Royals Hawks
December 2016

Thu 1 Dec 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
L
W
1
0
Guildford Saints

Sun 11 Dec 12:00

4
1
Horsley
Epsom & Ewell
1
2
Guildford Saints

Sun 11 Dec 14:00

Beecholme Belles
4
0
Claygate Royals Hawks
5
3
Ascot Diamonds

Sun 18 Dec 14:00

Ascot Diamonds
W
L
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Guildford Saints
0
3
Horsley
January 2017

Sun 8 Jan 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
1
4
Horsley
Claygate Royals Hawks
0
5
Epsom & Ewell
1
3
Ascot Diamonds
Guildford Saints
1
4
Beecholme Belles

Sun 15 Jan 12:00

Ascot Diamonds
P
P
Claygate Royals Hawks
Beecholme Belles
P
P
Guildford Saints
2
0
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Horsley
P
P
Epsom & Ewell

Sun 22 Jan 12:00

Claygate Royals Hawks
P
P
Guildford Saints
P
P
Beecholme Belles
P
P
Epsom & Ewell
Horsley
P
P
Ascot Diamonds

Sun 29 Jan 12:00

Beecholme Belles
0
0
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Guildford Saints
4
1
Epsom & Ewell
7
0
Horsley
February 2017

Sun 5 Feb 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
0
7
Beecholme Belles
Guildford Saints
3
1
Ascot Diamonds

Sun 19 Feb 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
2
3
Guildford Saints
Ascot Diamonds
5
5
Beecholme Belles
W
L
Epsom & Ewell

Sun 26 Feb 12:00

Ascot Diamonds
L
W
Beecholme Belles
Claygate Royals Hawks
0
8
Horsley
2
1
Epsom & Ewell
March 2017

Sun 5 Mar 10:00

L
W
Beecholme Belles

Sun 12 Mar 12:00

Claygate Royals Hawks
1
6
Guildford Saints
5
2
Beecholme Belles
5
2
Epsom & Ewell
Horsley
1
1
Ascot Diamonds

Sun 19 Mar 12:00

Ascot Diamonds
2
4
Beecholme Belles
0
1
Claygate Royals Hawks
0
2
Epsom & Ewell

Sun 26 Mar 12:00

Ascot Diamonds
1
2
Claygate Royals Hawks

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors