Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haslemere Town Youth FC app

View

U16 Girls - The team

Maisy Payne

Goalkeeper
W 2 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
10
All appearances (10)
September 2015
Sun 13 Sep, 12:00
a
League
D
Sun 27 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
L
October 2015
Sun 4 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 18 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
Sun 25 Oct, 12:00
h
League
L
November 2015
Sun 22 Nov, 10:00
h
League
D
December 2015
Sun 6 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
Sun 13 Dec, 12:00
h
League
L
Sun 20 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
January 2016
Sun 10 Jan, 10:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors