Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haslemere Town Youth FC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sun 11 Sep 12:00

Caterham Pumas
0
6
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
W
L
Molesey Juniors
0
8
Milford Pumas
Horsley
3
0
Metropolitan Police Blues
Twickenham Cygnets
W
L
Claygate Royals Eagles

Sun 18 Sep 10:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
6
1
Claygate Royals Eagles
0
7
Molesey Juniors
Metropolitan Police Blues
0
8
Kempton Girls
Milford Pumas
0
1
Horsley
Twickenham Cygnets
1
1
Epsom & Ewell Hoops

Sun 18 Sep 12:00

Guildford Saints
1
9
Caterham Pumas

Sun 25 Sep 10:00

Milford Pumas
5
0
Molesey Juniors
October 2016

Sun 2 Oct 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
4
0
Caterham Pumas
2
3
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
Kempton Girls
6
0
Claygate Royals Eagles
Milford Pumas
5
0
Metropolitan Police Blues
Twickenham Cygnets
0
4
Horsley

Sun 9 Oct 12:00

Epsom & Ewell Hoops
7
0
Claygate Royals Eagles
2
6
Caterham Pumas
Horsley
1
4
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Kempton Girls
4
1
Twickenham Cygnets
Metropolitan Police Blues
0
2
Molesey Juniors
Milford Pumas
7
0
Guildford Saints

Sun 16 Oct 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
2
2
Kempton Girls
Caterham Pumas
L
W
Horsley
Claygate Royals Eagles
2
0
Guildford Saints
0
7
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
Metropolitan Police Blues
1
1
Twickenham Cygnets
Molesey Juniors
2
2
Milford Pumas

Sun 30 Oct 12:00

0
2
Claygate Royals Eagles
Kempton Girls
4
3
Caterham Pumas
Metropolitan Police Blues
1
2
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
November 2016

Sun 6 Nov 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
0
6
Milford Pumas
Caterham Pumas
4
3
Metropolitan Police Blues
Claygate Royals Eagles
0
5
Kempton Girls
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
5
0
Horsley
Guildford Saints
0
3
Twickenham Cygnets
0
4
Molesey Juniors

Sun 13 Nov 12:00

Horsley
1
5
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
Milford Pumas
6
1
Caterham Pumas
Molesey Juniors
W
L
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Guildford Saints
L
W
Claygate Royals Eagles

Sun 20 Nov 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
P
P
Twickenham Cygnets
Caterham Pumas
P
P
Molesey Juniors
Claygate Royals Eagles
P
P
Milford Pumas
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
2
0
Metropolitan Police Blues
Guildford Saints
0
5
Horsley
W
L
Kempton Girls

Sun 27 Nov 12:00

Guildford Saints
2
0
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Kempton Girls
1
7
Horsley
Metropolitan Police Blues
0
4
Milford Pumas
2
0
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
Molesey Juniors
5
1
Claygate Royals Eagles
Twickenham Cygnets
W
L
Caterham Pumas
December 2016

Sun 4 Dec 12:00

Guildford Saints
1
5
Kempton Girls
Milford Pumas
6
0
Molesey Juniors
1
0
Epsom & Ewell Hoops

Sun 11 Dec 12:00

Caterham Pumas
2
1
Guildford Saints

Sun 11 Dec 14:00

Epsom & Ewell Hoops
9
1
Twickenham Cygnets
Horsley
1
2
Milford Pumas
Kempton Girls
8
1
Metropolitan Police Blues
Molesey Juniors
3
0
Claygate Royals Eagles
3
3
AFC Brooklands Ospreys

Sun 18 Dec 14:00

Guildford Saints
0
1
Metropolitan Police Blues
Caterham Pumas
0
8
Claygate Royals Eagles
Milford Pumas
W
L
Kempton Girls
Molesey Juniors
3
0
Horsley
Twickenham Cygnets
2
2
January 2017

Sun 8 Jan 12:00

Claygate Royals Eagles
1
3
Guildford Saints
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
5
0
Caterham Pumas
4
2
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Kempton Girls
5
5
Molesey Juniors
Metropolitan Police Blues
0
1
Milford Pumas

Sun 15 Jan 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
P
P
Horsley
Caterham Pumas
P
P
Claygate Royals Eagles
1
7
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
Guildford Saints
P
P
Milford Pumas
Molesey Juniors
P
P
Metropolitan Police Blues
Twickenham Cygnets
1
7
Kempton Girls

Sun 22 Jan 10:00

Twickenham Cygnets
0
0
Metropolitan Police Blues

Sun 29 Jan 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
9
2
Metropolitan Police Blues
Caterham Pumas
1
8
Kempton Girls
Claygate Royals Eagles
0
8
Horsley
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
4
0
Guildford Saints
1
5
Molesey Juniors
Twickenham Cygnets
1
2
Milford Pumas
February 2017

Sun 5 Feb 12:00

3
0
Guildford Saints
Metropolitan Police Blues
0
1
Caterham Pumas
Milford Pumas
2
7
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Molesey Juniors
0
1
Twickenham Cygnets

Sun 19 Feb 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
1
1
Molesey Juniors
Caterham Pumas
0
6
Milford Pumas
Claygate Royals Eagles
2
1
Metropolitan Police Blues
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
2
2
Kempton Girls
Guildford Saints
2
4
Twickenham Cygnets
0
5
Horsley

Sun 26 Feb 12:00

Horsley
4
1
Guildford Saints
Kempton Girls
8
1
Metropolitan Police Blues
0
5
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
Milford Pumas
3
0
Claygate Royals Eagles
Twickenham Cygnets
1
0
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
March 2017

Sun 5 Mar 10:00

Claygate Royals Eagles
1
1
Molesey Juniors
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
0
2
Milford Pumas

Sun 12 Mar 12:00

Claygate Royals Eagles
4
5
Caterham Pumas
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
7
2
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
3
2
Twickenham Cygnets
Horsley
5
3
Molesey Juniors
Kempton Girls
2
1
Milford Pumas
Metropolitan Police Blues
2
4
Guildford Saints

Sun 19 Mar 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
0
1
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
Caterham Pumas
W
L
Molesey Juniors
Horsley
5
0
Kempton Girls
4
3
Guildford Saints
Metropolitan Police Blues
1
0
Claygate Royals Eagles
Milford Pumas
2
1
Twickenham Cygnets

Sun 26 Mar 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
4
1
Guildford Saints
Caterham Pumas
3
3
Twickenham Cygnets
0
4
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
Horsley
1
2
Claygate Royals Eagles
Molesey Juniors
1
1
Kempton Girls
April 2017

Sun 2 Apr 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
1
6
Twickenham Cygnets
Caterham Pumas
4
6
Claygate Royals Eagles
0
2
Milford Pumas
Kempton Girls
2
3
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
Metropolitan Police Blues
0
5
Horsley
Milford Pumas
4
0
Guildford Saints

Sun 9 Apr 12:00

Guildford Saints
0
8
Milford Pumas
3
0
Metropolitan Police Blues
Horsley
W
L
Twickenham Cygnets
Kempton Girls
L
W
AFC Brooklands Ospreys
Molesey Juniors
8
0
Caterham Pumas

Sun 23 Apr 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
1
5
Horsley
Claygate Royals Eagles
3
2
Twickenham Cygnets
Epsom & Ewell Hoops
5
1
Guildford Saints
Molesey Juniors
1
0
Metropolitan Police Blues

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

AFC Brooklands Ospreys
W
L
Caterham Pumas
Horsley
P
P
Kempton Girls
Twickenham Cygnets
3
1
Guildford Saints
May 2017

Sun 7 May 10:00

Horsley
1
0
Caterham Pumas

Sun 21 May 10:00

Horsley
3
4
Kempton Girls

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors